Gothic and Industrial music specialists
Die Krupps : Volle Kraft null acht - CD Die Krupps : Volle Kraft null acht - CD  Ref: 18620 Die Krupps in a working collaboration at extremely fair price with: SPETSNAZ+ FUNKER VOGT+KMFDM+ STORMTROOPER+INERTIA+THE HORRORIST+T. P. HECKMANN+MODULATE +GIRLS UNDER GLASS+ LEAETHERSTRIP+PROJECT PITCHFORK (in order of appearance!)

It has become a good tradition for DIE KRUPPS to have an open working space inviting others to join. We remember the collaboration with NITZER EBB on "Machineries of Joy", the remix-wars with and vs. FRONTLINE ASSEMBLY - or especially THE FINAL REMIXES, a complete new interpretation of the first 2 albums of the 90´s ("I", "II-The Final Option") by acclaimed guests like SISTERS OF MERCY, NIN, CLAWFINGER or REVOLTING COCKS.

To chose artists to cooperate with as brothers in mind, has always been both locating/reflecting of their own work and reference for their musical ambitions - and not least to have fun and to realize their own preferences.

The initial idea for VKV08 was born, when DIE KRUPPS re-discovered their own classic album "Volle Kraft Voraus" - a blueprint of EBM and Electronic Pop - as they were about to remix and remaster their archives for the original now re-released albums. Re-motivated by the charme and the lyrical impact of their early works, DIE KRUPPS were wondering about, how it sounds like if: Jürgen would be the singer of SPETSNAZ? - it is fun to create noise these days - there are dancefloor quakes when two hearts marching in one rhythm … Inspired by all those games of thoughts Jürgen Engler and Ralf Dörper were talking again to old and new musical allies. Coincidence and musical planning both combined to create a new opus destined to be released seperate to the currently re-released original albums.

Tracks: 01 Volle Kraft voraus (Spetsnaz remix) 02 Das Ende der Träume (Funker Vogt remix) 03 Wahre Arbeit, wahrer Lohn (KMFDM remix) 04 Lärm macht Spass (Stormtrooper remix) 05 Für einen Augenblick (Inertia remix) 06 Tod & Teufel (The Horrorist remix) 07 Volle Kraft 08 (Heckmann remix) 08 2 Herzen, 1 Rhythmus (Stormtrooper remix) 09 Du lebst nur einmal (Modulate remix) 10 Neue Helden (Girls Under Glass remix) 11 Goldfinger (Leaetherstrip remix) 12 Das Ende der Träume (Project Pitchfork remix) + Bonus Hidden Track

main navigation menu
Resurrection Label
Home (New Releases)

best sellers menu
Inkubus Sukkubus : Lilith Rising - CD 9.95

Inkubus Sukkubus : Lilith Rising - CD
find out more

Blutengel : Damokles - Ltd - 2xMCD 18.95

Blutengel : Damokles - Ltd - 2xMCD
find out more

Die Krupps : Vision 2020 Vision - CD+DVD 17.95

Die Krupps : Vision 2020 Vision - CD+DVD
find out more

Merciful Nuns : Black Halo - MCD 13.95

Merciful Nuns : Black Halo - MCD
find out more

She Past Away : Disko Anksiyete - CD 13.95

She Past Away : Disko Anksiyete - CD
find out more

Hocico : Artificial Extinction - CD 14.95

Hocico : Artificial Extinction - CD
find out more

Sensorium : MMXVIII - CD 5.95

Sensorium : MMXVIII - CD
find out more

KMFDM : Paradise - CD 16.50

KMFDM : Paradise - CD
find out more

God Module : The Unsound - CD 15.95

God Module : The Unsound - CD
find out more

Arch The : XII - CD 13.95

Arch The : XII - CD
find out more