Gothic and Industrial music specialists
V/A : Amphi Festival  2014 - CD V/A : Amphi Festival 2014 - CD  Ref: 21231 In 2014, one of the scene's most popular festivals is celebrating its 10th anniversary: Cologne-based Amphi Festival. The official festival companion CD also features a jubilee-worthy line up. Since the very beginning, the list of bands performing at Amphi Festival has been reading like a “who is who” of the international Electro- and Gothic-scene. In celebration of the festival's 10th anniversary, the organisers have put together an exquisite line up and the track listing of this year's official festival CD should also make any scene-aficionado's mouth water in earnest, as it sports a versatile selection of the best performing bands that includes everything from big names to promising new faces. With Blutengel, Mono Inc., Eisbrecher, Project Pitchfork, Hocico, Lord Of The Lost, Solar Fake, Zeromancer, Rotersand, Aesthetic Perfection or Nachtmahr, it includes some of the currently most popular acts in the scene, alongside a selection of classic pioneering bands like Front 242, Die Krupps, The Klinik, Camouflage, Clan Of Xymox and The Neon Judgment. With The Juggernauts and Torul, some up and coming attractions complete an absolutely massive line up, all of which are represented with current hits or classic tunes. And, featuring a whopping 19 tracks, “Amphi Festival 2014” not only pushes the limits of the CD format,but is also the ideal companion and souvenir of this year's instalment, as well as one of the best and most versatile compilations to come out of the scene, this year... all at the sensationally low price of an EP! Like every year, this jam-packed compilation is a must-own for anyone interested in Electro, Gothic or related music.

Artists/Tracks : 01 Blutengel „Krieger“ (Symphonic Version) 02 Eisbrecher „Die Engel“ 03 Lord of the Lost „Six Feet Underground“ 04 Front 242 „U-Men“ (live) 05 The Klinik „Go Back“ 06 Die Krupps „Nocebo“ 07 Mono Inc. „Seligkeit“ 08 Zeromancer „Doppelgnger I love you“ 09 Camouflage „Confusion“ 10 Torul „All In“ 11 Rotersand “Beneath the Stars“ 12 Project Pitchfork „Storm Flower“ 13 Hocico „Come and eat it“ 14 Solar Fake „Face Me“ 15 The Juggernauts „Phoenix“ 16 The Neon Judgement „Leash“ 17 Clan Of Xymox „Love's on Diet“ 18 Nachtmahr „Feindbild“ 19 Aesthetic Perfection „Motherfu*ker“
main navigation menu
Resurrection Label
Home (New Releases)

best sellers menu
Inkubus Sukkubus : Lilith Rising - CD 9.95

Inkubus Sukkubus : Lilith Rising - CD
find out more

Blutengel : Damokles - Ltd - 2xMCD 18.95

Blutengel : Damokles - Ltd - 2xMCD
find out more

Die Krupps : Vision 2020 Vision - CD+DVD 17.95

Die Krupps : Vision 2020 Vision - CD+DVD
find out more

Merciful Nuns : Black Halo - MCD 13.95

Merciful Nuns : Black Halo - MCD
find out more

She Past Away : Disko Anksiyete - CD 13.95

She Past Away : Disko Anksiyete - CD
find out more

Hocico : Artificial Extinction - CD 14.95

Hocico : Artificial Extinction - CD
find out more

Sensorium : MMXVIII - CD 5.95

Sensorium : MMXVIII - CD
find out more

KMFDM : Paradise - CD 16.50

KMFDM : Paradise - CD
find out more

God Module : The Unsound - CD 15.95

God Module : The Unsound - CD
find out more

Arch The : XII - CD 13.95

Arch The : XII - CD
find out more