Gothic and Industrial music specialists
V/A : Forms of Hands 19 - CD V/A : Forms of Hands 19 - CD  Ref: 22213 In Hands Paper Pack! Limited edition 1000 copies

Annual compilation for the FORMS OF HANDS Festival – feat. 1 EXCLUSIVE track each by all 14 stage acts in chronological order! A top-notch addition to this compilation series of encyclopaedic quality and proportions!

The manifold that is the HANDS label roster surely appreciates the opportunity to contribute and prove in best shape: Those who simultaneously release an album (or a 12”) have supplied an extra serving of their individual sound - ICD-10, SUPERSIMMETRIA, GEISTFORM, festival and label newcomer SANS-FIN, TALVEKOIDIK and TOMOHIKO SAGAE provide their respective brand of rhythmic electronica, from harsh to gentle, from raw to immaculate. GATTO NERO goes techno all the way (with a cheeky tribal house flavour even), S.K.E.T. surprise with an experimental soundscape, a sonic report of human cruelty, and ONTAL side-project KATRAN debuts with a slow and doomed track. Due diversion is provided by 16PAD NOISE TERRORIST, with a darkstep banger, and HEIMSTATT YIPOTASH with a canny homage to the spirit of early EBM. And lest we forget, the rhythm'n'noise tradition is preserved by MONO NO AWARE (eardrum assault!), YURA YURA (hit alert!) and WINTERKÄLTE, who have an all new tune up their sleeve, which starts in a kind of turmoil, before all elements fall into an energetic terminus. Allegorical one may say, or simply the end of another essential FORMS OF HANDS compilation.

Artists/Tracks : 01 ICD-10 . Blister 02 SUPERSIMMETIRA . Mirror Reflection 03 KATRAN . Mirror Reflection 04 16PAD NOISE TERRORIST . Evilment 05 GATTO NERO . Boogie Nights 06 S.K.E.T. Wrong Way Ticket To Bagdad (Give Peace Remix) 07 MONO NO AWARE . To Chain 08 SANS-FIN . L'Exploitation 09 YURA YURA . Suspiria (FOH 19 Remix) 10 TALVEKOIDIK . Out Of Place (Replace Remix) 11 TOMOHIKO SAGAE . Wooden Horse 12 HEIMSTATT YIPOTASH . Get Lost (Or Get Kicked!) 13 GEISTFORM . Reticula 14 WINTERKÄLTE . Save The Arctic
main navigation menu
Resurrection Label
Home (New Releases)

best sellers menu
Inkubus Sukkubus : Lilith Rising - CD 9.95

Inkubus Sukkubus : Lilith Rising - CD
find out more

Blutengel : Damokles - Ltd - 2xMCD 18.95

Blutengel : Damokles - Ltd - 2xMCD
find out more

Die Krupps : Vision 2020 Vision - CD+DVD 17.95

Die Krupps : Vision 2020 Vision - CD+DVD
find out more

Merciful Nuns : Black Halo - MCD 13.95

Merciful Nuns : Black Halo - MCD
find out more

She Past Away : Disko Anksiyete - CD 13.95

She Past Away : Disko Anksiyete - CD
find out more

Hocico : Artificial Extinction - CD 14.95

Hocico : Artificial Extinction - CD
find out more

Sensorium : MMXVIII - CD 5.95

Sensorium : MMXVIII - CD
find out more

KMFDM : Paradise - CD 16.50

KMFDM : Paradise - CD
find out more

God Module : The Unsound - CD 15.95

God Module : The Unsound - CD
find out more

Arch The : XII - CD 13.95

Arch The : XII - CD
find out more